The Collected Poems of Wallace Stevens (Paperback)

Special Order


This definitive poetry collection, originally published in 1954 to honor Stevens on his 75th birthday, contains:

- "Harmonium"
- "Ideas of Order"
- "The Man With the Blue Guitar"
- "Parts of the World"
- "Transport Summer"
- "The Auroras of Autumn"
- "The Rock"

About the Author

Wallace Stevens was an American poet and lawyer.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780679726692
ISBN-10: 0679726691
Publisher: Vintage
Publication Date: February 19th, 1990
Pages: 560
Language: English
Series: Vintage