The Silent Girl (Paperback)

The Silent Girl Cover Image
Special Order

About the Author

Tess Gerritsen is a physician and an internationally bestselling author. She gained nationwide acclaim for her first novel of suspense, the "New York Times" bestseller "Harvest." She is also the author of the bestsellers "Ice Cold," "The Keepsake," "The Bone Garden," "The Mephisto Club," "Vanish," "Body Double," "The Sinner," "The Apprentice," "The Surgeon," "Life Support," "Bloodstream," and "Gravity." Tess Gerritsen lives in Maine.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780553825633
Publisher: Trans-World
Publication Date: May 1st, 2012