Globalhead (Mass Market Paperbound)

Special Order


Featuring thirteen satirical short stories, a unique collection includes scientific superstars, a rock singer who is the voice of the people, and two lost souls who drive off the edge of the world and find each other.

About the Author

Bruce Sterling is the author of the nonfiction books Tomorrow Now and The Hacker Crackdown, as well as the novels Distraction, Holy Fire, Heavy Weather, and Islands in the Net. With William Gibson he co-authored the acclaimed novel The Difference Engine. He lives with his wife and two daughters in Austin, Texas.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780553562811
ISBN-10: 0553562819
Publisher: Spectra Books
Publication Date: October 1994
Pages: 339
Language: English