I Can't Complain: (All Too) Personal Essays (Hardcover)

Special Order - Subject to Availability


A winning collection of essays about home, love, cooking, politics, and the writing life from the acclaimed novelist.

About the Author

ELINOR LIPMAN is the author of ten novels, including The Inn at Lake Devine, The Family Man, and The View from Penthouse B. The film Then She Found Me, directed by and starring Helen Hunt, is based on her first novel.

Product Details ISBN-10: 054757620X
ISBN-13: 9780547576206
Published: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 04/16/2013
Pages: 176
Language: English

View Calendar of Events & Classes

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Upcoming Programs