The Girls Get Even (Paperback)

Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


As Halloween approaches, the three Malloy sisters find themselves continually trying to get even with the four Hatford brothers, who have been playing tricks on them since the Malloys moved from Ohio to West Virginia. Sequel to "The Boys Start the War."

About the Author

Phyllis Reynolds Naylor has written more than 135 books, including the Newbery Award winning "Shiloh "and the Alice series. She lives in Gaithersburg, Maryland. To hear from Phyllis and find out more about Alice, visit
Product Details
ISBN: 9780440418429
ISBN-10: 0440418429
Publisher: Yearling Books
Publication Date: January 8th, 2002
Pages: 144
Language: English
Series: Boy/Girl Battle (PB)