Fade Away (Mass Market Paperbound)

$9.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


In novels that crackle with wit and suspense, Harlan Coben has created one of the most fascinating heroes in suspense fiction: the wisecracking, tenderhearted sports agent Myron Bolitar. In this gripping third novel in the acclaimed series, Myron must confront a past that is dead and buried—and more dangerous than ever before.
  
The home is top-notch New Jersey suburban. The living room is Martha Stewart. The basement is Legos—and blood. The signs of a violent struggle. For Myron Bolitar, the disappearance of a man he once competed against is bringing back memories—of the sport he and Greg Downing had both played and the woman they both loved. Now, among the stars, the wannabes, the gamblers, and the groupies, Myron is embarking upon the strange ride of a sports hero gone wrong that just may lead to certain death. Namely, his own.

About the Author


Harlan Coben, winner of the Edgar Award, the Shamus Award, and the Anthony Award, is the international bestselling author of "Just One Look", "No Second Chance", "Tell No One", and many more.

Praise For…


"Brilliant! Perfect for fans of Sue Grafton, Robert B. Parker, and everyone else!"—Nancy Pickard, author of I.O.U.

"Fast action, snappy dialogue...[An] enjoyable read."—Toronto Star

Product Details
ISBN: 9780440246190
ISBN-10: 0440246199
Publisher: Dell Publishing Company
Publication Date: August 31st, 2010
Pages: 355
Language: English