All Just Glass (Hardcover)

All Just Glass Cover Image
Hard to Find


Sarah Vida has given up everything for love. From a legendary family of vampire-hunting witches, Sarah was raised to never trust a vampire, to never let her guard down, and to avoid all tricky attachments of the heart. But now Sarah IS a vampire changed by the boy she thought she loved. Her family has forsaken her, and Sarah herself is disgusted by her appetite for blood.
Aida Vida is Sarah's older sister, the good, reliable sibling who always does her family proud. But when Aida's mother insists that Sarah be found and killed, Aida is given the one assignment that she may not be able to carry out.
Taking place over just twenty-four hours, ALL JUST GLASS tells the story of a game-changing battle that will forever change the world of the Den of Shadows. And at its center is the story of two sisters who must choose between love and duty. Dark, fully-imagined, and hard to put down, ALL JUST GLASS will thrill Amelia's fans old and new.

About the Author

AMELIA ATWATER-RHODES wrote her first novel, "In the Forests of the Night, " when she was 13 years old. Other books in the Den of Shadows series are "Demon in My View, Shattered Mirror, " and "Midnight Predator, " all ALA Quick Picks for Young Adults. She has also published the five-volume series The Kiesha'ra: "Hawksong, " a "School Library Journal" Best Book of the Year and VOYA Best Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Horror List Selection;" Snakecharm; Falcondance; Wolfcry, " an IRA-CBC Young Adults' Choice; and "Wyvernhail." She is also the author of "Persistence of Memory." Visit her online at
Product Details
ISBN: 9780385737524
ISBN-10: 0385737521
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Publication Date: January 11th, 2011
Pages: 256
Language: English