Prize Stories, 1993: The O. Henry Awards (Paperback)

Special Order


Established as a memorial to O. Henry, this annual literary tradition has presented a remarkable sampling of stories over its 73-year history. Representative of the very best of contemporary fiction, these are varied, full-bodied creations brimming with life--proof of the continuing strength and variety of the American short story.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780385425322
Publisher: Anchor
Publication Date: March 1st, 1993
Pages: 448