Prize Stories 1990: The O. Henry Awards (Paperback)

Special Order


Representative of the very best of contemporary fiction, these are varied, full-bodied fictional creations brimming with life--proof of the continuing strength and variety of the American short story.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780385264990
Publisher: Anchor
Publication Date: March 1st, 1990
Pages: 448