Who Dies?: An Investigation of Conscious Living and Conscious Dying (Paperback)

Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


This is the first book to show the reader how to open to the immensity of living with death, to participate fully in life as the perfect preparation for whatever may come next. Levine provides calm compassion rather than the frightening melodrama of death.

About the Author

STEPHEN LEVINE 's many bestselling books include A Gradual Awakening and Who Dies? His renowned work in grief counseling has been featured in television programs on PBS and CNN, in radio segments, and in magazine articles. He lives in Chamisal, New Mexico.

Ondrea Levine and Stephen Levine are close collaborators in teaching, in practice, in life. Together they are the authors of more than eight books, some of which bear Stephen's name only as author, but all of which Ondrea had a hand in. Together they are best known for their work on death and dying. They are also the parents of Buddhist teacher and writer Noah Levine. Visit them online at "www.levinetalks.com".
Product Details
ISBN: 9780385262217
ISBN-10: 0385262213
Publisher: Anchor Books
Publication Date: January 18th, 1989
Pages: 336
Language: English