Prize Stories 1989, the O Henry Awards: The O. Henry Awards (Paperback)

Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Established in 1918 as a memorial to O. Henry, this annual literary traditionpresents stories selected from a wide range of publications, large and small, representative of the very best of contemporary fiction.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780385246347
Publisher: Anchor
Publication Date: January 1st, 2001
Pages: 400