Prize Stories 1987: The O'Henry Awards (Paperback)

Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Established in 1918 as a memorial to that master of the genre, O. Henry, Prize Stories has long been recognized as the premier forum for the contemporary story. The 1987 volume carries forth the time-honored tradition in 20 selections as original and varied as the current trends in short fiction.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780385235952
ISBN-10: 038523595X
Publisher: Anchor Books
Publication Date: January 1st, 2001
Pages: 340
Language: English