Shadow of a Dark Queen (Mass Market Paperbound)

Shadow of a Dark Queen Cover Image
$7.99
Backordered

Description


"An epic reading experience."--San Diego Union-Tribune Acclaimed, New York Times bestselling fantasist Raymond E. Feist gets his masterful Serpentwar Saga off to a spectacular start with Shadow of a Dark Queen. Feist's classic epic fantasy adventure returns readers to ever-imperiled Midkemia, a breathtaking, richly imagined realm of magic and intrigue, where two unlikely heroes must rally the forces of the land to stand firm against a malevolent race of monsters intent upon conquest and annihilation. Locus magazine calls Shadow of a Dark Queen, "the place to start for those yet to discover Feist's fantasy worlds." For fans of Terry Goodkind, George R. R. Martin, and Terry Brooks--and for anyone not already in the thrall of this astonishing author's literary magic--that is excellent advice indeed.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780380720866
ISBN-10: 0380720868
Publisher: Voyager
Publication Date: December 28th, 2010
Pages: 512
Language: English
Series: Serpentwar Saga