Mad Scientist (Paperback)

Mad Scientist Cover Image
By Jennifer L. Holm, Matthew Holm (Illustrator)
$6.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal BABYMOUSE
With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books
The greatest scientific discovery of the 21st century is about to be revealed . . . when Babymouse enters the school science fair Will her amazing discovery win 1st place? Will it become a successful spin off series? Find out in "Mad Scientist "the 14th installment of the award-winning graphic novel series, and the Babymouse that begins the amazing adventures of SQUISH: SUPER AMOEBA
Here's what people are saying about Babymouse
"The Chicago Sun-Times: "
"Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse "
Starred Review, " The Horn Book: "
"Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner "
"Booklist: "
"Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans."
"The Bulletin: "
"An almost absurdly likeable heroine.

About the Author




Praise For…


Here's what people are saying about Babymouse!

The Chicago Sun-Times:
"Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!"

Starred Review, The Horn Book:
"Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!"

Booklist:
"Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans."

The Bulletin:
"An almost absurdly likeable heroine."

Product Details
ISBN: 9780375865749
ISBN-10: 0375865748
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: May 10th, 2011
Pages: 91
Language: English
Series: Babymouse (Paperback)