Between the Sheets (Mass Market Paperbound)

$7.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY "RT BOOK REVIEWS
"
Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, "Between the Sheets" is Molly O'Keefe's final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can't resist him.
After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has now parked himself in Bishop, Arkansas, trying to do the right thing and parent a son he didn't even know he had until recently. Over six feet tall and packed with muscles and power, Ty likes to get his hands dirty, fixing his motorcycle at night and keeping his mind away from the mistakes he's made. Then his pretty neighbor shows up on his driveway, doesn't bother to introduce herself, and complains about the noise. First impression? She should loosen up. Funny that she turns out to be his son's elementary school art teacher--and the only one willing to help his troubled boy. Ty needs her. In more ways than one.
Though Shelby Monroe is safe in her structured life, she is drawn to Ty's bad-boy edge and rugged sexuality. What if she just lets it all go: her worries about her mother, her fear of heartbreak, and her tight self control? What if she grabs Ty and takes a ride on the wild side? "What if" becomes reality--intense, exhilarating . . . and addictive. But Ty wants more than a secret affair. He wants it all with Shelby. But will she take a chance and open her heart? Ty is determined to convince Shelby to take the biggest risk of her life: on him.
Praise for "Between the Sheets"
" "
"Phenomenal . . . The story is deep, complex, and rich, with emotional tones of hope, loss, regret, pain, and so many flavors of love. Shelby and Ty's romance is dark, erotic, and gloriously full of joy, a total must-read for any romance fan who likes their sex scenes raunchy and their heartstrings plucked."--"Publishers Weekly "(starred review)
""Between the Sheets, "while extremely sexy and erotic, also delves deep into matters of the heart and family. . . . The characters are genuine, their stories are authentic and there is a rawness of emotion that is completely unexpected. The chemistry Ty and Shelby share is electric and their sex scenes are sizzling on a whole new level. This is a fantastic read that surprises and thoroughly delights."--"RT Book Reviews "(4-1/2 stars, Top Pick)
"Dark, edgy, and emotionally turbulent, "Between the Sheets" is a . . . modern-day romance that speaks of second chances, love, heartbreak, redemption, and hope."--Smexy Books
"Once again, Molly O'Keefe explodes the traditional trope and creates characters that breathe. . . . "Between the Sheets" did what great books should do and let me live beside these people of Bishop and come to care about them. A lot."--"The Best Reviews"
" "
"An intense, heartbreaking and poignant novel that is also insanely hot and incredibly passionate . . . another powerful novel of love and healing by Molly O'Keefe that old and new fans of the Boys of Bishop series do not want to miss."--Book Reviews & More by Kathy.

About the Author


Molly O'Keefe sold her first Harlequin Duets at age 25 and hasn't looked back! She has since sold 11 more books to Harlequin Duets, Flipside and Superromance. Her last Flipside, Dishing It Out, won the Romantic Times Choice Award. A frequent speaker at conferences around the country she also serves on the board of the Toronto chapter of Romance Writers of America.
She lives in Toronto with her husband, son, dog and the largest heap of dirty laundry in North America

Praise For…


Praise for the novels of Molly O’Keefe
 
“Irresistible and satisfying . . . addictive and sexy romance at its best.”New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery
 
“Molly O’Keefe is a unique, not-to-be-missed voice in romantic fiction.”New York Times bestselling author Susan Andersen

Product Details
ISBN: 9780345549037
ISBN-10: 0345549031
Publisher: Bantam
Publication Date: July 29th, 2014
Pages: 368
Language: English