Stolen: A Novel of Romantic Suspense (Mass Market Paperbound)

$7.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


This thrilling and super sexy novel from bestselling romantic suspense author Shiloh Walker will appeal to fans of Allison Brennan and Linda Howard.
 
Shay Morgan has stayed hidden for a long time. Living a reclusive life in Earth’s End, Alaska, she’s as far away as she can get from the trauma of her childhood and the man who hurt her long ago. But terror takes over Shay’s life yet again when an unknown stalker steals away the fragile peace she’s built for herself—targeting not only her but the one man who’s ever managed to get past the walls she’s built around herself.
 
Elliot Winter has lived through being falsely accused before—it ruined his military career. Now it’s happening all over again. And this time, his accuser is a twisted impostor who’s targeting his ex-girlfriend, Shay. Despite a fierce mutual attraction, Shay and Elliot broke up because Shay couldn’t let her guard down, couldn’t let Elliot in. But now they both need to trust each other to confront a psycho who seems to know all their secrets.

About the Author


Shiloh Walker is an award-winning writer yes, really! She's also a mom, a wife, a reader, and she pretends to be an amateur photographer. Her "Secrets and Shadows" series includes "Burn for Me", "Break for Me", and "Long for Me".

Product Details
ISBN: 9780345531902
ISBN-10: 0345531906
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Publication Date: October 30th, 2012
Pages: 386
Language: English