In Bed with a Highlander (Mass Market Paperbound)

In Bed with a Highlander Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Bed with a Highlander is the start of a beguiling trilogy featuring three unforgettable brothers risking everything to save their clan and their legacy and to surrender their hearts to love.

Ewan McCabe, the eldest, is a warrior determined to vanquish his enemy. Now, with the time ripe for battle, his men are ready and Ewan is poised to take back what is his until a blue-eyed, raven-haired temptress is thrust upon him. Mairin may be the salvation of Ewan's clan, but for a man who dreams only of revenge, matters of the heart are strange territory to conquer.
The illegitimate daughter of the king, Mairin possesses prized property that has made her a pawn and wary of love. Her worst fears are realized when she is rescued from peril only to be forced into marriage by her charismatic and commanding savior, Ewan McCabe. But her attraction to her ruggedly powerful new husband makes her crave his surprisingly tender touch; her body comes alive under his sensual mastery. And as war draws near, Mairin's strength, spirit, and passion challenge Ewan to conquer his demons and embrace a love that means more than revenge and land.

About the Author

Maya Banks is the bestselling author of The Darkest Hour, No Place to Run, Hidden Away, Sweet Possession, Sweet Temptation, Colter s Woman, and Colter s Lady. She lives in Texas with her husband, three children, and an assortment of pets."

Praise For…

“Wickedly delightful.”—Monica McCarty

Product Details
ISBN: 9780345519474
ISBN-10: 0345519477
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Publication Date: August 30th, 2011
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: McCabe Trilogy (Paperback)