Everyman Library Children's Classics: Coming of Age Set: Little Women/The Secret Garden/Anne of Green Gables (Hardcover)

Special Order


This collection of beautiful, enduring hardcover editions features beloved tales of personal transformation and growth, all from Everyman's Library Children's Classics. With colorful cloth sewn bindings, charming full-color illustrations, elegant gold stamped covers, and silk ribbon markers, these are books that children and adults will cherish for years.
Titles included:
"Anne of Green Gables" by L. M. Montgomery
"Little Women" by Louisa May Alcott
"The Secret Garden "by Frances Hodgson Burnett.

About the Author

Product Details
ISBN: 9780307700704
Publisher: Everyman's Library
Publication Date: December 21st, 2010