End of Days: The Assassination of John F. Kennedy (Compact Disc)

Special Order

About the Author

James Swanson is the Edgar Award-winning author of the New York Times bestsellers Manhunt and its sequel, Bloody Crimes.

Richard Thomas, in addition to his Emmy-award winning work on The Waltons, has starred in well over 40 television series and specials, among them Roots: The Next Generation, Law and Order SVU, and The Practice; he has also starred in numerous classic and contemporary plays around the country and on the London and Broadway stage, most recently in Richard Greenbergs A Naked Girl on the Appian Way.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780062282835
ISBN-10: 0062282832
Publisher: HarperAudio
Publication Date: November 12th, 2013
Pages: 8
Language: English