The Registry (Paperback)

$14.99
Special Order

Description


It's a brave new world in America--a world where young women are breeders, and the prettiest go to the highest bidders--in this debut series for fans of "Divergent" and "Beautiful Disaster."

About the Author


Shannon Stoker is the author of The Registry and The Collection, the first two books in the Registry trilogy. She is a licensed attorney who works for Northern Illinois University, assisting students and staff with research integrity. She lives in DeKalb, Illinois, with her husband and small dog.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780062271723
ISBN-10: 0062271725
Publisher: William Morrow & Company
Publication Date: June 11th, 2013
Pages: 321
Language: English