A Radiant Sky (Hardcover)

$17.99
Special Order - Subject to Availability

Description


Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush saga, this darkly romantic story that began with A Beautiful Dark and gathered intensity in A Fractured Light comes to a thrilling conclusion in A Radiant Sky.

Since the night of her seventeenth birthday, Skye has been torn between two opposites: light and dark, the Order and the Rebellion, Devin and Asher. But in a shocking decision, she chose neither. With the help of her friends, Skye now forges her own path, setting out to gather an uprising of Rogues. These half-angels may be the key to maintaining the balance. But completing the mission is more difficult--and dangerous--than she could have imagined. And it comes at a cost: her greatest love may now be a lethal enemy. Because it's not just the Order that sees her as a threat. The Rebellion does, too. Dark days lie ahead, and if Skye is to survive, she'll need to rely on her extraordinary powers and the strength of her will. Because she has a future--and a love--that's worth fighting for.

Product Details ISBN-10: 0061990698
ISBN-13: 9780061990694
Published: Harper Teen, 09/01/2013
Pages: 360
Language: English
Recommended Reading Level Minimum Age: 13
Maximum Age: UP
Minimum Grade Level: 8th Grade
Maximum Grade Level: Up


View Calendar of Events & Classes

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Upcoming Programs