Tiger's Claw (Mass Market Paperbound)

$9.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Former Air Force captain and New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown is an acknowledged master when it comes to bringing military action to breathtaking life, and he has received glowing accolades since his debutpublication, Flight of the Old Dog. Tiger's Claw provesonce again that every rave has been well deserved.

Set in the near future, Tiger's Claw imagines a scenario in which tensions escalate between an economically powerful China and a United States weakened by a massive economic downfall, bringing the two superpowersto the brink of total destruction. Retired Air ForceLieutenant General Patrick McLanahan is back andpreparing for the impending apocalyptic clash of men and military technology.

The incomparable Dale Brown scores again with a frighteningly possible story of war and global politics that's ideal for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.

About the Author


Dale Brown is the author of numerous New York Times bestsellers, starting with Flight of the Old Dog in 1987. A former U.S. Air Force captain he can often be found flying his own plane over the skies of Nevada.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780061990021
ISBN-10: 0061990027
Publisher: Harper
Publication Date: July 30th, 2013
Pages: 512
Language: English