Hidden (Paperback)

Hidden Cover Image
$9.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Colleen Houck will love this epic tale of forbidden romance and nail-biting action from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan.

In the climactic finale to the steamy Firelight series, Jacinda must fight to save her life, her love, and all of her kind.

If Jacinda were to follow the wishes of her community, she'd happily settle down with Cassian, the prince of her pride. But she just can't. She's in love with Will, a human boy who comes from a family of hunters. Their relationship breaks the most sacred rule and endangers everyone she cares about. Now Jacinda, Will, and Cassian fight back against the hunters and their shadowy allies who would destroy them all. . . .

Product Details
ISBN: 9780061935138
ISBN-10: 0061935131
Publisher: HarperTorch
Publication Date: September 10th, 2013
Pages: 264
Language: English
Series: Firelight